Categories » All Products

COLD FUSION - "Cross my Heart"

Rage in Eden Records digiCD 2017 12.00euro
12.00euro » BUY NOW «

ENG: Cold Fusion - after 5 years of silence, it is with pleasure that I present to you the sixth album of Cold Fusion. "Cross my heart" stands for 11 recordings that clock in at 40 minutes of Martial Industrial.

PL:Cold Fusion, po 5 latach ciszy mam przyjemność zaprezentować wam 6 album Cold Fusion.  "Cross my Heart" to 11 zapisów składających się na 40 minut muzyki w kategoriach martial, industrial.


  1. untitled
  2. untitled
  3. untitled
  4. untitled
  5. untitled
  6. untitled
  7. untitled
  8. untitled
  9. untitled
  10. untitled
  11. untitled
bands: Cold Fusion
label: - Rage in Eden Records
medium: CD
Other customers also bought
OUTOFSIGHT and HOTEL DE PRUSSE - "Forgotten Taste of the Province" Rage in Eden Records digipack CD 2011
Cold Fusion - "Architecture" Rage in Eden Records digipack CD 2011
COLD FUSION - "ORP Orzel" (Rundfunktechnische Versuchsanstalt act II ) Rage in Eden Records BOX CD ltd. 100

Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone - 2006 - Waroffice - Nota prawna