Categories » All Products

Cold Fusion - "Rundfunktechnische Versuchsanstalt I"

Rage in Eden Records digipack CD 2010 12.00euro
12.00euro » BUY NOW «

PL: "Rundfunktechnische Versuchsanstalt" - eksperymentalna placówka radiotechniczna utworzona w lipcu 1940 roku w Niemczech. Kolejna płyta Cold Fusion, tym razem na płycie znalazły się utwory publikowane wcześniej na innych wydawnictwach takich jak: "Parabellum", "63 days", "The Sound Of Nothingness". Dodatkowo, płyta została wzbogacona i kilkanaście wcześniej nie publikowanych utworów.  Grafikę zaprojektował Łukasz Pawlak REQUIEMSTUDIO.PL.

(RIE73/EAN 5908256880054)

ENG: "Rundfunktechnische Versuchsanstalt" – the experimental radio engineering outpost created in Germany in July 1940. Cold Fusion’s next record; this time you will find some compositions on the CD that were available earlier on previous publications, i.e. "Parabellum", "63 days", "The Sound Of Nothingness". Additionally, the CD has been enriched with several tracks that have never been published before. Graphic design by Łukasz Pawlak - REQUIEMSTUDIO.PL.

(RIE73/EAN 5908256880054)


01. Parabaleum
02. 9th of August act I   [MP3]
03. 9th of August act II
04. The Radio of Destroyed City
05. Battalions
06. Kolberg
07. Birds of War  [MP3]
08. Pride and Honour
09. And You Shall Play For Me...!
10. untitled
11. Birds of War (inna wersja)
1- Released on "Parabellum" split in 2003 as a CDR in Beast of Prey
2,3 - Released in Fluttering Dragon in "63 days" serie - vinyl 7'ep, 2004
4,5,6,7,8,10,11 - Unpublished materiał "The Radio of Destroyed City", recorded in 2004
9 - Released on compilation by Portugal label Void Rekrodz "The Sound Of Nothingness" 2004


bands: Cold Fusion
label: - Rage in Eden Records
medium: CD
Other customers also bought
Cold Fusion - "Report" re-issue Rage in Eden Records digipack CD 2007
Cold Fusion and Rukkanor - "Wunderwaffe" Rage in Eden Records digipack CD 2008, lim. 500
Cold Fusion - "Architecture" Rage in Eden Records digipack CD 2011
DAY BEFORE US and NIMH - "Under Mournful Horizons" Rage in Eden Records digipack CD 2012
COLD FUSION - "Cross my Heart" Rage in Eden Records digiCD 2017

Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone - 2006 - Waroffice - Nota prawna