Categories » New

SIEBEN - "Each Divine Spark"

Dark Vinyl (black vinyl) LP 16.00euro
16.00euro » BUY NOW «
Label: Redroom / Dark Vinyl ;  Release date: 20 February 2014 ; black vinyl (lim.150 copies)

German Customers: Please contact NOVA MEDIA as official distributor for Germany

REVIEW: "Each Divine Spark' is the finest and most fully-realised Sieben
album to date. Finding the balance between enigmatic menace and elegant
beauty, its lines lock into the brain on first listen - as the looped layers
of violin build to a heady and head-spinning orchestral brilliance.
Restless, driving rhythms are channelled into performances of restrained
intensity, helped by Matt Howden's most confident vocals yet, forward in the
mix, close to the ear. Recorded near-live in a perfect studio acoustic, the
album creates a sound-maze and leads the listener to the centre. A statement
of intent; a masterclass." Adrian Ainsworth - Dec 2013

1 Born From The Ashes
2 She Is There
3 Written In Fire
4 In this Place
5 The national Anthem Of Somewhere
6 A Firebug Nature
7 Sleep, Clara Bow
8 All In Vain
9 Afterglow
10 Jigsaw Chainsaw
11 Woundsound
12 Tape Rewind
bands: SIEBEN
label: Dark Vinyl
medium: Vinyl

Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone - 2006 - Waroffice - Nota prawna