Categories » Special Offer

Fuelblooded - "Off the Face of the Earth"

My Kingdom Music CD 6.72euro
6.72euro » BUY NOW «

Melodic Death Metal

Title: Off The Face Of The Earth
Format: CD
Cat. nr: echo058
Release Date: Feb. 5th, 2010
Record label: My Kingdom Music
Tracklist: 1. The End Starts Here - 2. Discontinued Dormancy - 3. When Passion Dies - 4. Recipe For Demise - 5. The Cult Of Ego - 6. Off The Face Of The Earth - 7. The Wrath Of A’ath - 8. Pandemic Persecution - 9. Demonized + The End Starts Here (videoclip)
Recorded: at Banka Studio by Norbert Moen & Michiel Rutten and at Studio Edisound by Bart Erkelens
Mixed & Mastered: at Black Lounge Studios by Jonas Kjellgren
Line-up: Peter Brinkman - Vocals; Michiel Rutten - Guitars; Danny Tunker - Guitars; Michel Steenbekkers - Bass; Norbert Moen - Drums
Artwork and Layout: Hrodger Design

label: My Kingdom Music
medium: CD

Wszelkie prawa zastrze┼╝one - 2006 - Waroffice - Nota prawna